Selected all your options? Now click here >>

Quick contact
23rd Oct 2018 - ANY TERM ANY MILEAGE PLEASE CALL! SPOOKY OFFERS - BMW I8 , MERCEDES A CLASS , BMW 5 SERIES , PLUS MUCH MUCH MORE


Apply for finance

Newsletter subscribe
co2 band Up to 75 g/km (Low CO2)co2 band A (0-0 g/km)co2 band B (1-50 g/km)co2 band C (51-75 g/km)co2 band D (76-90 g/km)co2 band E (91-100 g/km)co2 band F (101-110 g/km)co2 band G (111-130 g/km)co2 band H (131-150 g/km)co2 band I (151-170 g/km)co2 band J (171-190 g/km)co2 band K (191-225 g/km)co2 band L (226-255 g/km)co2 band M (256> g/km)

part exchange

quote

search

Switch to Vans

blog

Silverstone Fleet Management Reviews

Customers reviews are everything to us. It measures not only the hard work we do, but also mistakes we can correct and move forward. All our reviews are regulated by eKomi which guarantees real reviews from our real customers by sending a review email after delivery. Please see below our most recent reviews and click here to see all reviews.

The question asked; How do you rate Silverstone Fleet Management and do you have any suggestions to improve their service?

Customer review 5 / 5 - January 2018

I would definitely recommend Silverstone to others as they were fast efficient and professional. They always made the effort to keep you updated and answered any queries you had. Thank you

Customer review 5 / 5 - January 2018

We had had a couple of bad experiences with trying to lease a car for the first time, with other company’s raising the payments after ordering at the price advertised/quoted. However Silverstone Fleet Management were completely professional on all levels. Not only did we get the price at which we were quoted but we were kept up to date and advised at every stage we’re our order was up to and any questions we had were immediately answered. We would have no hesitation in recommending Silverstone Fleet Management to anybody and would certainly use them again.

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

Good service, very helpful the whole way through

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

My first lease car, and I'm very glad that I decided to use Silverstone Fleet Management. For a start, their prices are competitive. More importantly, their standard of service has been impeccable. The company could usefully serve as an exemplar on a business management course. I dealt with named individuals throughout (take a blushing bow, Scott and Chloe. They replied promptly, courteously and helpfully to all questions, however naive. They promised what they could deliver, and they delivered what they promised. In short, their service was professional, honest and personal. I formed the impression that as a company they are big enough to cope in a demanding business yet small enough to take an interest in each individual customer. I wish that every company I dealt with was like this. I shall very happily return as a customer and I can wholeheartedly recommend them

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

I want to say how delightful my experience was and still is with the team at Silverstone fleet management. I've never purchased a brand new vehicle before so I was apprehensive about the process and liabilities on my part and overall costs of acquiring a brand new vehicle. I can truly say, hand on heart that's the team consisting of Chloe who made my whole journey so easy & so comfortable that at times I felt I had not asked enough questions or was looking for the catch or some small print. It was shockingly simple and easy to find myself in a NEW Mercedes-Benz within 10 days of instruction. At no time did I feel that I was pressured to sign a contract or to call back because I was asking to many questions. I never had to make a second call to get a call back, if I left a message they got back to me within 24 hours. if I had any questions they were quick to answer in fact they even answered my emails and telephone questions many many weeks before I made a commitment to purchase the vehicle through Silverstone fleet management. About 2 weeks ago I was sitting at the steering wheel of a brand new E-Class Mercedes E220. My family are very happy I'm very happy and Silverstone was a pleasure from start to finish. I thoroughly recommend that anybody who is considering a brand new vehicle use the services of Silverstone Fleet management and in particular seek, Nick if they want to have a hassle free service with all the support you could shake your stick at.

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

I have been extremely pleased with the service I was given, particularly Ryan and Aby who dealt with all my queries. At all times I was treated with total respect and never minded asking questions, however small as I never felt I 'should' know, which happens a lot in other places. I was recommended to use you by my daughter after 2 of her friends had also had excellent service. I too have already recommended you already, mostly because I feel you're human and take time to care. Thank you, I'm loving my new Clio and know you're there if I have any problems

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

Very helpful in getting us a good deal on one of the lease cars, she was prompt with replies and when she wasn't in the office one day she had one of her colleagues look after us which was great as that meant our transaction wasn't held up.

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

None. Every area was excellent

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

Rarely does a company go to all lengths to provide a hugely satisfying customer experience, however Silverstone Fleet Management were responsive, organised and helpful from the very first enquiry right through to the delivery of the vehicle. Their staff are fantastic and genuinely care about providing an excellent customer journey. The whole team were hugely professional, warm and friendly and made the entire leasing process easy and stress free. Brilliant!

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

The order process was extremely straight forward and I was kept informed at each stage of progress etc. All the options in respect of monthly payments and mileage were explored and the various quotes were confirmed in writing. Despite me moving forward to delivery date this proved to be no issue and delivery was made on the agreed day within the time window. Post delivery there were issues with the vehicle (that should have been detected before delivery) despite this being the dealership issue the team went out of their way to support me and ensure the matter was resolved. I would not hesitate to recommend them and plan to use them again once this car need replacing.

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

Without a shadow of a doubt, this has been the best buying experience of any company anywhere that I can remember. From the day my neighbour recommended Silverstone Fleet Management to me, to the day I received my new car and beyond... I have never known a group of people so dedicated to the customer as Scott, Chloe and the rest of the team. As someone new to leasing and somewhat nervous of buying a new car through a broker online, they put me at ease straight away and helped me work through some of the concerns I had. No question was too difficult and I can honestly say I felt like they always had time for me. If only all companies were like this... Big, big thank you to Chloe in particular who looked after me in such a friendly and professional manner. She's a real credit to the company. I will definitely be recommending Silverstone to all my friends and colleagues. Keep up the excellent work!

Customer review 5 / 5 - December 2017

I was very impressed with the help and support throughout, never having used anything other than a car dealership before. Staff were courteous at all times and enquiries were very quickly answered whether by phone or email. I will definitely recommend to others and will almost certainly use it again myself. I love the new car and feel it is excellent value for money.

Customer review 5 / 5 - November 2017

I just want to say thank you to all at Silverstone for the impeccable service throughout the whole process right from ordering my vehicle up to the delivery. I would gladly recommend others to them following the faultless service I have received. See you in two years when it is time for a renewal !

Customer review 5 / 5 - November 2017

The service was second to none. Got a car we really wanted, for very reasonable price. I kept up to date with the order and the whole process was very smooth. I have been leasing business vehicles for the past 10 years but Silverstone is far the best.

Customer review 5 / 5 - November 2017

Anther superb experience by Silverstone Fleet Management, as a returning customer - the service given by Scott and his team was 2nd to none coupled with a superb leasing deal..

Customer review 5 / 5 - November 2017

The whole procedure from placing the order to delivery was faultless

To view all please click here

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Close this message.